where duelists of all levels gather
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Need more people to post but dropping this here
Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:19 am by dark magician 85

» Let's try to revive this academy
Sat May 16, 2015 11:56 pm by TianS

» DUEL CHALLENGE
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:07 am by bnds3

» Lets start a deck thread
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:07 am by bnds3

» Thinking of leaving
Sat May 31, 2014 3:17 pm by alexander567g

» goodbye guys...
Sat May 31, 2014 3:06 pm by alexander567g

» Could I test?
Fri May 30, 2014 5:14 am by Althalus77

» Playofffs!!!!
Wed May 07, 2014 4:03 pm by alexander567g

» Members i defeated allowed in sig?
Tue May 06, 2014 6:40 pm by alexander567g

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 48 on Thu Jun 27, 2013 7:56 am
Top posters
*Judgment Dragon*
 
kompella
 
Aakash
 
dark magician 85
 
jackachu 100
 
Skies
 
Deces Rivendare
 
Azure Berserk
 
The amazing nigga yo
 
Faggit Dick Muncher
 
Visitors
jsp and php counter
Get Visitors Count
Card of the Week
free forum

ADA Chat

Share | 
 

 First ruling question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aakash
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : Aakash
Posts : 258
ADA Points : 10005
Join date : 2013-05-10
Age : 18

PostSubject: First ruling question   Sat Jun 29, 2013 10:34 pm

This ruling question is worth 10 points so please answer it and i hope the admins don't answer it because they can have as many points as they want.

Player A controls a face up Great shogun shein and he also controls a face Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En. Player B activates a monster reborn. Player A negates it. Player B activates dark hole. Can Player B do that?

Post your answers below.

_________________
__________________________________________________________________
If you're new then be sure to read this: http://armagedda.4umer.com/t14-some-important-newsyou-might-wanna-hear#16

I'm in charge of your ranks in this site so if you have comments or concerns feel free to ask me. You can view your rank here
http://armagedda.4umer.com/t9-find-out-the-rankings

If you have any questions regarding this academy, feel free to pm me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Faggit Dick Muncher
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : cobradeathstrike
Posts : 137
ADA Points : 52
Join date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sat Jun 29, 2013 10:36 pm

yes he can
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aakash
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : Aakash
Posts : 258
ADA Points : 10005
Join date : 2013-05-10
Age : 18

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sat Jun 29, 2013 10:37 pm

do you guys agree with him? post.

_________________
__________________________________________________________________
If you're new then be sure to read this: http://armagedda.4umer.com/t14-some-important-newsyou-might-wanna-hear#16

I'm in charge of your ranks in this site so if you have comments or concerns feel free to ask me. You can view your rank here
http://armagedda.4umer.com/t9-find-out-the-rankings

If you have any questions regarding this academy, feel free to pm me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
dark magician 85
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : dark magician 85
Posts : 257
ADA Points : 19
Join date : 2013-05-12
Age : 19
Location : New Jersey

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 12:16 am

It is right because of what Gohan says it was negated and did not count towards the 1 spell or trap being activated for the turn. In turn, was a great play by Player B as well because he wipped out 2 strong opposing threats.

_________________
In the darkness there is always a light that prevails.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
*Judgment Dragon*
Abandoned Dark
Abandoned Dark
avatar

DN name : *Judgment Dragon*
Posts : 447
ADA Points : 787
Join date : 2013-05-28
Age : 20
Location : United Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 2:29 am

I agree because if a spell or trap was negated it was never activated so they still have 1 spell or trap to activate. I don't agree with admins having as many points as they want though Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Faggit Dick Muncher
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : cobradeathstrike
Posts : 137
ADA Points : 52
Join date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 3:41 am

Admins can have as many points as they want how?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dark magician 85
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : dark magician 85
Posts : 257
ADA Points : 19
Join date : 2013-05-12
Age : 19
Location : New Jersey

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:18 am

it is still fun to answer aakash so why we answered, as well we control the points on the site Zane so thats how we can have as many as we want.

_________________
In the darkness there is always a light that prevails.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Faggit Dick Muncher
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : cobradeathstrike
Posts : 137
ADA Points : 52
Join date : 2013-05-14

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:27 am

well i dont know how to give or take points so
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aakash
Admin
Admin
avatar

DN name : Aakash
Posts : 258
ADA Points : 10005
Join date : 2013-05-10
Age : 18

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:03 am

Zane, Judgment dragon and gohan get 10 points for anwering. Congrats guys. I'll not give other admins points because they can do it themselves

_________________
__________________________________________________________________
If you're new then be sure to read this: http://armagedda.4umer.com/t14-some-important-newsyou-might-wanna-hear#16

I'm in charge of your ranks in this site so if you have comments or concerns feel free to ask me. You can view your rank here
http://armagedda.4umer.com/t9-find-out-the-rankings

If you have any questions regarding this academy, feel free to pm me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MorphGuy1000
Teacher
Teacher
avatar

DN name : MorphGuy1000
Posts : 77
ADA Points : 62
Join date : 2013-06-03
Age : 18
Location : Somewhere in the Far North...

PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:14 am

I would've said yes...but I saw this too late Sad

Strange thing is, I thought the answer was no until a year ago when the issue arose in one of my duels.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: First ruling question   

Back to top Go down
 
First ruling question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Stardust Dragon ruling question.
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Gemini Summon Ruling Question
» Ruling Question on Gemini Counter

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Armageddon duel academy :: Armageddon Duel Academy Discussions Section :: Yu-Gi-Oh Discussion-
Jump to:  
ChatBox